Home Forums Basel support forum Help needed: Product categories display and instagram

Help needed: Product categories display and instagram

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

mzlataric
    Participant

Hi,

I have been using basel for 2 months now and am finishing my website. However I have few problems

1) On product category page:
    http://167.99.34.18/reviderm-linije/
    I have not been able to find a way to remove categories without image. I still need them displayed on the side in the sidebar. However we want only the ones with image to be displayed on the store front page. Is that even possible?

2) When you click on the category products display. That is all good. However the left menu is not functioning properly. It only displays certain filters when it should display all the other categories that product is related to. How can we fix that?

Images of all problems are in attachment

3) Instagram: with the newest update instagram feed stoped working.In attachment you will see the image of the error. I uploaded to the newest version and am using digital oceans server on newsest PHP version. I also tried adding code to functions.php that you put in other topic. Also not working. I will provide admin with login info so he can check it out.

Thank you
    Marin

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

Artem Temos
    Keymaster

Hello,

1. You can’t use such a rule for categories in WooCommerce and the only way to add/remove categories via Dashboard -> Products -> Categories.

2. It is the way WooCommerce filters work and our theme doesn’t influence them.

3. Could you please disable all plugins that are not related to our theme, switch to parent theme and provide us your FTP access so we can check it?

Thank you in advance

mzlataric
    Participant

Hi

sending you login info bellow in private

Looking forward to your anwser about instagram fix.