Home Forums WoodMart support forum Product is out of stock on frontend

Product is out of stock on frontend

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #355184

    gswoodmart
    Participant

    Hi Support,

    i am having issues on my theme. Item is a variable product with correct quantity on all of its variations and set the “Enable stock management at product level”

    Do please check screenshots for details.

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    #355214

    Hello,

    Thank you very much for choosing our theme and for contacting us.

    Please deactivate all the plugins except these ones:

    Slider Revolution
    Elementor, deactivae Elementor Pro as well.
    Woodmart Core
    Contact Form 7
    MailChimp for WordPress
    WooCommerce
    Safe SVG

    If you use the child theme, switch to the parent.

    If the problem has gone, activate the plugins one by one, checking the issue to detect which one causes the problem.

    Best Regards

    #355580

    gswoodmart
    Participant

    Hi support,

    still same issue i have already deactivated everything besides the list you gave but we still are having the same issue.

    https://totalprepare1.developmentwebsite.ca/product/readywise-emergency-freeze-dried-vegetable-variety-120-servings-testing/

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    #355591

    Hello,

    Please insert the site admin access into the Private content below the message area. We will a closer look at the variable product settings.

    Best Regards

    #355599

    gswoodmart
    Participant

    sent over the admin access please check thanks

    #355649

    Hello,

    Please make the full backup of your site and check the issue on the Storefront theme to detect if our theme causes the problem. Storefront is a free theme developed by WooСommerce.

    If you see the same, try to recreate the attributes items to avoid hypheтs and use underscore

    Best Regards

    #355665

    gswoodmart
    Participant

    Hi i did that test previously and storefront does not show any errors only when i activate the woodmart theme.

    #355842

    gswoodmart
    Participant

    Hi sorry for the rush but we need to have some updates on this.

    #355965

    Hello,

    Sorry for the delay.

    Please provide FTP access to the Private content below the message area. Our developers would check deeper.

    Best Regards

    #356499

    gswoodmart
    Participant

    ftp access sent.

    #356715

    gswoodmart
    Participant

    Hi guys any update on this? when could you possibly complete this?

    #356778

    Hello,

    Could you kindly check once more we cannot log in: https://gyazo.com/045e4781e6bd5874025b21a869bbed2c

    Best Regards

    #356869

    Hello,

    You have modified the theme files. You need to copy all customization and move to the functions.php of the child theme and then take the ZIP from ThemeForest and upload the theme to your site.

    If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

    Best Regards

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)