Home Forums WoodMart support forum I am Getting Error on My Website

I am Getting Error on My Website

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

de-marca.com
    Participant

Hello Team Woodmart,

I have been using woodmart theme for over 3 years on one of my e-commerce store the leather jackets. I am using cloudways digital ocean server. I got the following error from hosting support:

[Sun Jan 15 14:12:12.827799 2023] [proxy_fcgi:error] [pid 12744:tid 140485242722048] [client 103.93.218.20:0] AH01071: Got error ‘PHP message: PHP Fatal error: Uncaught TypeError: Cannot access offset of type string on string in /home/396876.cloudwaysapps.com/edbcgkjeeu/public_html/wp-content/themes/woodmart/inc/admin/options/controls/typography/class-typography.php:614\nStack trace:\n#0 /home/396876.cloudwaysapps.com/edbcgkjeeu/public_html/wp-content/themes/woodmart/inc/admin/options/class-options.php(365): XTS\\Options\\Controls\\Typography->css_output()\n#1 /home/396876.cloudwaysapps.com/edbcgkjeeu/public_html/wp-content/themes/woodmart/inc/classes/Themesettingscss.php(74): XTS\\Options->get_css_output()\n#2 /home/396876.cloudwaysapps.com/edbcgkjeeu/public_html/wp-content/themes/woodmart/inc/classes/Themesettingscss.php(153): WOODMART_Themesettingscss->get_all_css()\n#3 /home/396876.cloudwaysapps.com/edbcgkjeeu/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(308): WOODMART_Themesettingscss->print_styles()\n#4 /home/396876.cloudwaysapps.com/edbcgkjeeu/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(332): WP_Hook->apply_filters()\n#5 /home/39687…’, referer: https://www.de-marca.com/wp-admin/plugins.php?plugin_status=all&paged=1&s

Every time I active wordmart I can’t access wp-admin dashboard. I have a to buy a new licence of theme just to get this issue resolve.

URL of the website: https://www.de-marca.com/

Currently default theme is enable just to keep the admin dashboard active. You can provide me your email address I will add your username as admin into website.

Hello,